Mailing Address:

PO Box 562, Draper, UT, 84020

 President

Stacy Palen 801-920-6463

president@utahdressagesociety.org

Vice President

Sydni Nusink 801-380-2260

vicepresident@utahdressagesociety.org

Secretary

Lindi Kopecko

secretary@utahdressagesociety.org

Board Treasurer

Celeste Rosquist

treasurer@utahdressagesociety.org

Director of Membership

Emily Sagers

membership@utahdressagesociety.org

Director of Competitions

Open Position

Director of Communications

Jasmine Beckstead

communications@utahdressagesociety.org

Director of Education

Donnette Hicks

education@utahdressagesociety.org

Junior/Young Rider Coordinator

Open Position

Director of Events

Sarah Lind

events@utahdressagesociety.org

Special Advisor

Eva Adolphi 801-254-3247 & 801-913-6054

advisor@utahdressagesociety.org