top of page

2016 Perpetual Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2016 Perpetual Award Winners!Perpetual AwardClassHorse and Rider CombinationScoreCharles Bering TrophyTrainingTIE: Madeline Mortensen & Hungarian Comrade Trisha Kerwin & Quinault Bey70.000%UDS First Level TrophyFirstMorgan Bastow & Figaro73.088%Oquirrh Dressage TrophySecondSydni Nusink & Hungarian Comrade73.200%Anakako Melody Memorial TrophyThirdChristie Erickson & Jeneral Disarrae70.510%Laura Williams Tolman Memorial TrophyFourthMeredith Brennan & Contempo63.100%Deer Meadow TrophyPrix St. GeorgeDavid Macmillan & Catch of the Day73.280%Johanna Adolphi TrophyIntermediareTrisha Kerwin & Casini66.310%Millbrook Farms TrophyGrand PrixDavid Macmillan & Daturo II64.900%Nick Van Pelt Memorial TrophyFreestyleHeather Krebs & Wellcome72.840%Sean Porter Buell TrophyPony ToCCeleste Rosquist & Hollymead Meadow Lark64.240%Sage Creek Master’s TrophyMaster'sCindy Yager & Jack69.460%Sage Creek Para Dressage AwardParaLara Oles & Bella74.211%

Recent Posts

See All

April 2024 Newsletter

New Utah Dressage Society Website Hey hey hey! We've updated our website! The new site should make it easier to find shows, check your membership, read the newsletter, and more. The change has been la


bottom of page